020 8310 2140

sao@hawksmoor.greenwich.sch.uk

Term Dates

New Term Dates for 2018 to 2019

Term one

Pupils return to school – Wednesday, 5th September to Friday, 19th October 2018

(Half term holiday – Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018)

Term two

Pupil’s return to school – Monday 29th October to Friday 21st December 2018

(Christmas holiday Monday 24th December to Friday 4th January 2019)

Term Three

Pupil’s return to school – Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019

(Half term holiday – Monday 18h February to Friday 22nd February 2019)

Term Four

Pupil’s return to school – Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April 2019

(Easter Holiday – Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019)

Term Five

Pupil’s return to school – Wednesday 24th April to Friday 24th May 2019 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 6th May 2019)

(Half term holiday – Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)

Term Six

Pupil’s return to school Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July 2019

School Closed For INSET Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

PLEASE NOTE: THAT THE SCHOOL WILL FINISH AT 2PM ON THE FOLLOWING DATES:

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Term Dates 2018-19 (PDF)