Staff Area

Staff Area

Hawksmoor School


The members of the local governing body are:

Governors (ID 1294)

  • Danny Thorpe
    Chair of Governors
  • Clare Tucker
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Justin Udall
    Appointed Governor
  • Kate Atwell
    Appointed Governor
  • James Thompson
    Head of School
  • Susanna Forson
    Staff Governor
  • Grace Odeinde
    Parent Governor

 If you wish to contact Danny Thorpe, our Chair of Governors, his email address is:

Register of Interest


Hawksmoor Primary School is part of the Endeavour Partnership Trust (EPT) and the local governing body is accountable to the EPT Trust Board.

To access the Trust’s website please click on this link.

Endeavour Partnership Trust

EPT is a private company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales. The company registration number is 10245189.

The registered address is:

Windrush Primary School,
Bentham Road,
SE28 8AR.